

Fiscal Year 2025 Summer & Seed Internal Award Recipients

Summer Support of Research FY 2025 (Summer 2024)

1. Max Freeman Communication Sciences & Disorders

Ester Navarro Garcia Psychology

3. Sunil Kumar Pharmaceutical Sciences

4. Yu-Hsuan Liu Criminal Justice & Homeland Security

5. Xue Mei Biological Sciences

6. Marina Sorochinski Criminal Justice & Homeland Security

7. Erika Vause History

8. Anne Vazquez Chemistry

\$8,000 is awarded to each recipient

Seed/Venture Capital Grant FY 2025

1. Dana Chesney Psychology

2. Sei Higuchi Pharmaceutical Sciences

3. Javier Juarez Biological Sciences

4. Emine Karaman Physics

5. Jenny Yang Administrative & Instructional Leadership

\$5,000 is awarded to each recipient

Cross- Disciplinary Grant FY 2025

- 1. Saurabh Agarwal, Syed Ahmad Bukhari
- 2. Eunhye Choi, Katherine Aquino, Sanae Elmoudden
- 3. Marina Sorochinski, Rafael Javier

\$50,000 is awarded to each recipient